Technology Questions

Go Back   Technology Questions > Hardware Questions > Mobile Computers > Tablet PC > Tablet PC Software > Windows XP Tablet PC Newsgroup

Windows XP Tablet PC Newsgroup Join the discussions in the Microsoft Windows XP Tablet PC Newsgroup

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-30-2008, 08:40 AM
flameunique
Newsgroup Contributor
 
Posts: n/a
hmm

Hi!

Do you really think that microsoft drop out that much money just like
this?
think about it I have this e-mail too and i know like 20 more people
who has this so microsoft would like to give out 100 million pounds
just to my friends and who knows how many more people gained this e-
mail.

The thing is that microsoft e-mails are usually (almost any of them)
HTML mails not simple text messages.
Other thing is if Microsoft or any other company wants your data, they
have to provide at least SSL security in order to save it!
Oh and what is the FBI ver. number for???!!! FBI gives crap what
microsoft is doing in for examle my country.
I dont know who sent the e-mails for you all but mine was sent from
this address: sergeyalexandra_77@live.com. LIVE.COM oh man that so
funny...
There is no such person "Sergey Alexandra" in Microsoft's database of
employee, and MICROSOFT PROMOTION TEAM IS NOT EVEN EXISTS.

The bottom line is: THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT SEND YOUR DATA!!!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

 
Old 06-30-2008, 08:40 AM
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



New To Technology Questions? Do You Need Help with Your Computer or Device? Do You Need Help with this site?

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:30 PM.


2003 - 2009 All Rights Reserved. Technology Questions

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0