Technology Questions

Go Back   Technology Questions > Software Questions > Operating System Questions > Vista Community > Windows Vista

Windows Vista Discuss the different versions of Windows Vista, Fuji, or Vienna

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 11-08-2009, 03:30 PM
Russian Cop
Newsgroup Contributor
 
Posts: n/a
canadian pharmacy at it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Spam emails from the Canadian pharmacy, please find and block their IP
addresses and Hosts names they use + their harbour sites like bethere.co.uk!!!

return-Path: <info@pillstabletsmedspharmacy.com>
Delivery-Date: Sun, 08 Nov 2009 23:43:37 +0100
Received: from 188-220-127-228.zone11.bethere.co.uk
(188-220-127-228.zone11.bethere.co.uk [188.220.127.228])
by
id 0LeMcD-1MLsNZ1mSz-00qc6m for ;viv@hyakinthos.eclipse.co.uk Sun, 08 Nov
2009 23:43:37 +0100
Received: from xcfpfl ([213.49.215.80]) by
188-220-127-228.zone11.bethere.co.uk with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.1830);
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 01:43:36 +0300
Message-ID: <20091109014336.9030704@fiscalfitnesscenter.com>
Date: Mon, 9 Nov 2009 01:43:36 +0300
From: "Bobbie Meeks" <joerichburg@fiscalfitnesscenter.com>
User-Agent: Thunderbird 2.0.0.9 (Windows/20071031)
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: [email]viv@hyakinthos.eclipse.co.uk[/email]
Subject: [SPAM?]: You can feel and act more confident in bed.
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Nemesis-Spam: fuhafi
Envelope-To:viv@hyakinthos.eclipse.co.uk

You've just called and everything is already delivered! That is how we work!
httpspammers://blockthemwwrme.bihinsozvor.com/

[email]mark@pillstabletsmedspharmacy.com[/email]
[email]info@pillstabletsmedspharmacy.com[/email]
[email]webmaster@pillstabletsmedspharmacy.com[/email]
[email]sales@pillstabletsmedspharmacy.com[/email]
[email]steve@pillstabletsmedspharmacy.com[/email]
[email]maria@pillstabletsmedspharmacy.com[/email]

7963 17 Avenue
Montreal, QC H1Z 3R2, Canada

Name Servers that they use and you can block their IPs and hosts:
ns1.a7c.ru
IP Address: 193.165.209.3
location: Brno, 78, CZ

ns1.homehealthmatch.com
ns2.a7f.ru
ns2.pillstabletsmedspharmacy.com
83.15.82.74
Wroclaw, 72, PL


Owner ID: FREE-ORG-234812
Owner Name: Steven JARVIS
Owner Street1: 1271 n. 41 1/2 rd.
Owner City: MANTON
Owner Postal Code: 49663
Owner Country: UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Owner Phone: +1.2318249170
More info here:
[url]http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/jirhogjo.com/postid?p=2316611[/url]


Don't buy Viagra from an on-line sites, it is not real and it cause Prostate
Cancer.

Russian Cop


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

 
Old 11-08-2009, 03:30 PM
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is Off
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Combine Canadian and US dictionaries Geoff Microsoft Office 3 01-20-2009 08:21 AM
Canadian forum site Steeelers Windows XP 1 04-13-2008 07:50 AM
Canadian English My Display Name Windows Vista 2 03-12-2008 02:10 AM
Canadian Battery Replacement JKBK Notebooks 2 05-28-2007 12:00 PM
LG enters Canadian notebook market LPH Tablet PC Hardware 4 09-21-2004 05:55 AM


New To Technology Questions? Do You Need Help with Your Computer or Device? Do You Need Help with this site?

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:55 AM.


2003 - 2009 All Rights Reserved. Technology Questions

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0