Technology Questions

Go Back   Technology Questions > Software Questions > Operating System Questions > Vista Community > Windows Vista

Windows Vista Discuss the different versions of Windows Vista, Fuji, or Vienna

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 10-14-2009, 01:00 PM
Leythos
Newsgroup Contributor
 
Posts: n/a
Re: who is this sick POS spammer alias?

In article <4ad5fdee$1@news.x-privat.org>, [email]fb@amk.cmo[/email] says...[color=blue]
> alias
>[/color]

Most Usenet providers as well as ISP's accept and act on valid complaint
that contain headers and show a violation of a Usenet Groups Charter or
the providers own AUP/TOS.

Try that path.

--
You can't trust your best friends, your five senses, only the little
voice inside you that most civilians don't even hear -- Listen to that.
Trust yourself.
[email]spam999free@rrohio.com[/email] (remove 999 for proper email address)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

 
Old 10-14-2009, 01:00 PM
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 10-14-2009, 01:00 PM
Karen Jayne Panzke
Newsgroup Contributor
 
Posts: n/a
Re: who is this sick POS spammer alias?



"Leythos" <spam999free@rrohio.com> wrote in message
news:MPG.253ff56a18ad5952989f4e@us.news.astraweb.com...[color=blue]
> In article <4ad5fdee$1@news.x-privat.org>, [email]fb@amk.cmo[/email] says...[color=green]
>> alias
>>[/color]
>
> Most Usenet providers as well as ISP's accept and act on valid complaint
> that contain headers and show a violation of a Usenet Groups Charter or
> the providers own AUP/TOS.
>
> Try that path.
>[/color]
Are you kidding? Why would he want to report him? It's good entertainment
answering his idiotic posts, plus it's free.


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

  #3 (permalink)  
Old 10-14-2009, 01:00 PM
Gordon
Newsgroup Contributor
 
Posts: n/a
Re: who is this sick POS spammer alias?


"Leythos" <spam999free@rrohio.com> wrote in message
news:MPG.253ff56a18ad5952989f4e@us.news.astraweb.com...[color=blue]
> In article <4ad5fdee$1@news.x-privat.org>, [email]fb@amk.cmo[/email] says...[color=green]
>> alias
>>[/color]
>
> Most Usenet providers as well as ISP's accept and act on valid complaint
> that contain headers and show a violation of a Usenet Groups Charter or
> the providers own AUP/TOS.
>[/color]

And you don't think that the cretin Frank is worthy of complaint?

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10-14-2009, 01:10 PM
Karen Jayne Panzke
Newsgroup Contributor
 
Posts: n/a
Re: who is this sick POS spammer alias?



"Gordon" <gordonbparker******.com> wrote in message
news:O#m1gjQTKHA.504@TK2MSFTNGP06.phx.gbl...[color=blue]
>
> "Leythos" <spam999free@rrohio.com> wrote in message
> news:MPG.253ff56a18ad5952989f4e@us.news.astraweb.com...[color=green]
>> In article <4ad5fdee$1@news.x-privat.org>, [email]fb@amk.cmo[/email] says...[color=darkred]
>>> alias
>>>[/color]
>>
>> Most Usenet providers as well as ISP's accept and act on valid complaint
>> that contain headers and show a violation of a Usenet Groups Charter or
>> the providers own AUP/TOS.
>>[/color]
>
> And you don't think that the cretin Frank is worthy of complaint?[/color]

Not as much as you, the NET COP. Err.



Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

  #5 (permalink)  
Old 10-14-2009, 04:40 PM
Leythos
Newsgroup Contributor
 
Posts: n/a
Re: who is this sick POS spammer alias?

In article <O#m1gjQTKHA.504@TK2MSFTNGP06.phx.gbl>,
[email]gordonbparker******.com[/email] says...[color=blue]
>
> "Leythos" <spam999free@rrohio.com> wrote in message
> news:MPG.253ff56a18ad5952989f4e@us.news.astraweb.com...[color=green]
> > In article <4ad5fdee$1@news.x-privat.org>, [email]fb@amk.cmo[/email] says...[color=darkred]
> >> alias
> >>[/color]
> >
> > Most Usenet providers as well as ISP's accept and act on valid complaint
> > that contain headers and show a violation of a Usenet Groups Charter or
> > the providers own AUP/TOS.
> >[/color]
>
> And you don't think that the cretin Frank is worthy of complaint?[/color]

Guys, I took no position, I only posted how to file a valid complaint,
that's all. Don't read more into a post/reply than is actually there.

--
You can't trust your best friends, your five senses, only the little
voice inside you that most civilians don't even hear -- Listen to that.
Trust yourself.
[email]spam999free@rrohio.com[/email] (remove 999 for proper email address)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

  #6 (permalink)  
Old 10-15-2009, 08:30 PM
STAN STARINSKI
Newsgroup Contributor
 
Posts: n/a
Re: who is this sick POS spammer alias?

It is now common knowledge that Alias is a pest.
Don't be ashamed to report him, th emore of us report, the sooner he's
punted offline and goes back to playing with Upuntoo.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is Off
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Re: alias the sick lying linux troll's "noble mission"...LOL! Synapse Syndrome [KGB] Windows Vista 0 03-24-2009 03:06 PM
Re: alias the sick lying linux troll's "noble mission"...LOL! DanS Windows Vista 0 03-24-2009 03:06 PM
alias that sick POS wrote... Frank Windows Vista 11 03-11-2008 12:30 AM
alias is POS coward, a liar, a spammer and a troll... Frank Windows Vista 56 03-01-2008 05:50 PM
alias is a known spammer and troll... Frank Windows Vista 19 02-27-2008 09:50 AM


New To Technology Questions? Do You Need Help with Your Computer or Device? Do You Need Help with this site?

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:37 AM.


2003 - 2009 All Rights Reserved. Technology Questions

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0