Hello,
He has already munged it by stating 'remove the 100 from address'
__
http://www.bootstrike.com/ComputerService/
Singapore Computer Home Remote On-Site Repair Service
"PA Bear [MS MVP]" <PABearMVP******.com> wrote in message
news:e4YzQGD$JHA.3708@TK2MSFTNGP02.phx.gbl...
> Doofus!
>
> alex01 wrote:
>> that's why i did not post originally.
>>
>> [MUNGE].stringofpearls100.co.uk/
>>
>> remove the 100 from address.
>>
>> "PA Bear [MS MVP]" wrote:
>>
>>> Please do NOT post a clickable URL!!!
>>>
>>> Peter Foldes wrote:
>>>> What is the URL for that Web site
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> "alex01" <alex01@discussions.microsoft.com> wrote in message
>>>> news:A1CBFC72-D788-4B47-BD96-D83F9C9B6826@microsoft.com...
>>>>> a friend has a website for his business. on visiting the home page of
>>>>> the
>>>>> site a virus warning comes up in AVG: (HTML/Framer.BS). he has
>>>>> contacted
>>>>> the website builder and hosting company but both say that its nothing
>>>>> to
>>>>> do with them. this only happens in IE and not firefox which is why i'm
>>>>> asking question here.
>>>>>
>>>>> any suggestions would be greatly appreciated as his business is being
>>>>> badly
>>>>> affected.
>>>>>
>>>>> thanks in advance
>